Language  DE | EN

80 years DÜRR DENTAL

The mission of DÜRR DENTAL is to make a sustainable contribution to the development of dental health worldwide. And we have been doing this for 80 years now. As a global leader in quality and innovation, we inspire and support dental practices and laboratories in their daily work with our system solutions.

Discover the world of DÜRR DENTAL and experience a colourful mix of moments and topics from 80 years. We look back at milestones and special events, employees share their opinion and we give an outlook on future products.

As a special extra, take part in our prize competition. We have included a very important moment twice. Can you discover it? Then send us the title of the moment by Sept. 30, 2021 and win one of the attractive prizes.

Enter the competition here

Language  DE | EN

80 Jahre DÜRR DENTAL

Die Mission von DÜRR DENTAL ist es einen nachhaltigen Beitrag zur Entwicklung der Zahngesundheit weltweit zu leisten. Und das seit nun mittlerweile 80 Jahren. Als globaler Qualitäts- und Innovationsführer begeistern und unterstützen wir mit unseren Systemlösungen Zahnarztpraxen und Dentallabore in ihrem beruflichen Alltag.

Entdecken auch Sie die Welt von DÜRR DENTAL und erleben Sie einen bunten Mix an Momenten und Themen aus 80 Jahren. Wir lassen Meilensteine und besondere Ereignisse Revue passieren, Mitarbeiter kommen zu Wort und wir geben einen Ausblick auf zukünftige Produkte.

Nehmen Sie als besonderes Extra an unserem Gewinnspiel teil. Einen ganz wichtigen Moment haben wir gleich doppelt eingebaut. Entdecken Sie ihn? Dann senden Sie uns bis zum 30.09.2021 den Titel des Moments und gewinnen mit etwas Glück einen der attraktiven Preise.

Nehmen Sie hier am Gewinnspiel teil